Webinar: Process Essentials for 2017


Many organisations struggle with fundamental process challenges such as team engagement, process ownership, change management and process standardisation.

In this webinar Steve Stanton, pioneer of process innovation and Managing Director of FCB Partners and Ivan Seselj, CEO of Promapp, will share recommendations and best practice tips to improve process performance in 2017 and beyond.

Join this webinar to learn how to:

  • Simplify process management
  • Drive process standardisation
  • Manage process variations & improve compliance
  • Increase team engagement & participation in process improvement
  • Get change practitioners & leadership teams working together to drive business innovation 

Tuesday 06 Dec at 1.00pm PST / Wednesday 07 Dec at 8.00am AEDT /10.00am NZDT

REGISTER NOW

Duration: 60 mins
Can't make this time? Register anyway, and we'll email you a link to the recording. 

 


Email this page

Comments (0)


Add a Comment





Allowed tags: <b><i><br>Add a new comment: